Contact Us

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 3178
Winnipeg MB R3C 4E6


The Concom or Convention Committee are the the folks who have worked hard all year to bring you the convention.

Department Department Heads
Conchairs Cliff Stornel & Pierre Leblond
Vice-Chairs & Keycon 35 ConChairs Charles Lauder & Chad McFarland
Art Show John Fraser & Laura Fraser-Schau 
Corporate Communications Cassidy Allison
Dealers Room Rep. Katie Helgason
Special Events (Extravaganzas) Charles Lauder & Daniel Silverthorne
Gaming Jim Con (Kirby Gehman)
Hospitality Chandra Vesa
Hotel Liaison Leamber Raven
Merchandise/Sourcing TBA
Operations Carol Leblond
Programming Phynix Caskey
Publications TBA
Registration Albert Sousa
Marketing TBA  
Social Media TBA
Treasurer Iain McNair
Volunteer Coordinator Melissa Franken
Website Sean Ennis