Contact Us

Mailing Address

Keycon
P.O. Box 3178
Winnipeg MB R3C 4E6

ConCom

The Concom or Convention Committee are the the folks who have worked hard all year to bring you the convention.

Department Department Heads
Conchairs Cliff Stornel & Pierre Leblond
Conchairs35@keycon.org
Vice-Chairs & Keycon 35 ConChairs TBA
Art Show TBA
artshow35@keycon.org 
Dealers Room Rep. Katie Helgason
dealers35@keycon.org
Special Events (Extravaganzas) Charles Lauder & Daniel Silverthorne
extravaganzas35@keycon.org
Gaming Jim Con (Kirby Gehman)
gaming35@keycon.org
Hospitality Chandra Vesa
hospitality35@keycon.org
Hotel Liaison Leamber Raven
hotel35@keycon.org
Merchandise/Sourcing TBA
merchandise35@keycon.org
Operations Carol Leblond
operations35@keycon.org
Programming Phynix Caskey
programming35@keycon.org
Publications Shalla Dorey
publications35@keycon.org
Registration Albert Sousa
registration35@keycon.org
Marketing TBA
marketing35@keycon.org  
Social Media TBA
socialmedia35@keycon.org
Treasurer Iain McNair
treasurer35@keycon.org
Volunteer Coordinator Melissa Franken
volunteers35@keycon.org
Website Sean Ennis
webmaster35@keycon.org