Contact Us

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 3178
Winnipeg MB R3C 4E6


The Concom or Convention Committee are the the folks who have worked hard all year to bring you the convention.

Department   Department Heads
Conchairs   Alex Stornel & Carol Leblond
Vice-Chairs & Keycon 35 ConChairs   Cliff Stornel & Pierre Leblond
Art Show   Sheena Morisson Sousa
Dealers Room Rep.   John Speelman
Special Events (Extravaganzas)   Charles Lauder
Gaming   Jim Con (Nathan Beal)
Hospitality   Chandra Vesa
Hotel Liaison   Leamber Raven
Merchandise/Sourcing   Sam Sousa
Operations   Leslie Brant
Programming   Nancy Fetterman & Chris Basrsanti
Publications   Shalla Dorey
Registration   Albert Sousa
Marketing/SocialMedia   Amanda Brant
Marketing / Social Media /
Treasurer   Iain McNair
Website   Sean Ennis