Contact Us

Mailing Address

Keycon
P.O. Box 3178
Winnipeg MB R3C 4E6

ConCom

The Concom or Convention Committee are the the folks who have worked hard all year to bring you the convention.

Department   Department Heads
Conchairs   Alex Stornel & Carol Leblond
Conchairs2017@keycon.org
Vice-Chairs & Keycon 35 ConChairs   Cliff Stornel & Pierre Leblond
Conchairs35@keycon.org
Art Show   Sheena Morisson Sousa
artshow2017@keycon.org
Dealers Room Rep.   John Speelman
dealers2017@keycon.org
Special Events (Extravaganzas)   Charles Lauder
extravaganzas2017@keycon.org
Gaming   Jim Con (Nathan Beal)
gaming2017@keycon.org
Guest Liaison CoOrdinator   TBA
Hospitality   Chandra Vesa
hospitality2017@keycon.org
Hotel Liaison   Leamber Raven
hotel2017@keycon.org
Merchandise/Sourcing   Sam Sousa
merchandise@keycon.org
Operations   Leslie Brant
operations2017@keycon.org
Programming   Nancy Fetterman & Chris Basrsanti
programming2017@keycon.org
Publications   Shawn Marten
publications2017@keycon.org
Registration   Albert Sousa
registration2017@keycon.org
Marketing/SocialMedia   Amanda Brant
Marketing / Social Media
marketing2017@keycon.org /
socialmedia2017@keycon.org
Treasurer   Iain McNair
treasurer2017@keycon.org
Website   Sean Ennis
webmaster2017@keycon.org