Contact Us


The Concom or Convention Committee are the the folks who have worked hard all year to bring you the convention.

Department Name
Conchairs Brent MacDonald & Jan De Vlaming
Vice-Chairs & 2015 ConChairs John Mansfield & John Speelman
Programming Team Anna & Charles Lauder
Art Show Phynix Caskey
Dealers Room Rep. John Speelman
Special Events (Extravaganzas) Colin Lewis
Gaming Jim Buchanan
Hospitality Diana Ped
Hotel Liaison Iain MacNair
Operations Mike Major
Publications Shawn Marten
Registration Chandra Vesa
Social Media Thea Winde
Treasurer LeAmber Raven
Volunteers Arron Paul Cassidy
Website Sean Ennis

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 3178
Winnipeg MB R3C 4E6