Keycon - Manitoba's premiere science fiction and fantasy convention

CONTACT US

Co-Chairs

Carol Leblond & Tim Hogue
conchairs2012@keycon.org

Operations

Mike Major & John Speelman
ops2012@keycon.org

Registration

Skye Carrette
registration2012@keycon.org  

Hotel

Kim May
hotel2012@keycon.org

Programming

Cooki Lumsden & Chris Barsanti
programming2012@keycon.org

Gaming

David KW Derksen
gaming2012@keycon.org

Art Show

Phynix Caskey & Linda Ross-Mansfield
artshow2012@keycon.org

Dealers Room

Mark ‘Gopher’ Dobres
dealers2012@keycon.org

Extravaganzas

Michelle Cook
extravaganzas2012@keycon.org

Volunteers

Glenn Hosea & Ed Paradis
volunteers2012@keycon.org

Hospitality

John Pattie
hospitality2012@keycon.org

Marketing

marketing2012@keycon.org

Donations & Merchandise

Manya Chochinov
donations2012@keycon.org

Publications

Cliff Stornel & Alex Stornel
publications2012@keycon.org

Website

Cary Schwartzman
website2012@keycon.org